NEXT PRODUCTION: Tickets on sale - Music from the Movies and SisterAct Jnr   READ MORE >

2015: British Final – Her Slightest Touch by Torben Betts (prod. Gavin Paterson)

Written By: Torben Betts
Producer: Gavin Paterson
Assistant Producer: Amy Angus and Keith Robinson

Girl Louise Lawson
Man Keith Robinson

Stage Manager
Iain Carmichael

Lighting and Sound
Gordon Allan

British Final – Wilde Theatre, Bracknell

Winners – Howard de Walden trophy

Team Scotland
Shirley Angus
Russell Angus
Amy Angus
Fraser Angus
Harry Reynolds
Keith Robinson
Dee Fegan
Bernadette Mulhern
Gavin Paterson
Fiona Paterson
Laura Paterson
Gavin Paterson (jnr)
Sandra Horner
Steve Horner
Mike Tibbetts
Pam Tibbetts
Gordon Allan
Hilary Lynas
Morag McKean
Lorna Campbell
Lynne McDonough
Fiona Wyvar
Michael Wyvar
Fraser McDonald
Iain Carmichael
Sheena Carmichael
Gerry Burns
Elayne Deary
Grace Quinn
Bridgid Quinn
Patrick McKenna
Margaret McKenna
Bridgid Quinn