NEXT PRODUCTION: Tickets on sale - Music from the Movies and SisterAct Jnr   READ MORE >

2018: Chatroom by Enda Walsh (prod. Hilary Lynas)

Written By: Enda Walsh
Producer: Hilary Lynas
Assistant Producer: Morag McKean, Gillian Monroe, Lorna Campbell, Anne Marie Connor

Adam Cooper
Robert Lawson
Fionn Cameron
Claire Connor
Mia McKendrick
Mitzi Oliver

Glasgow District
-Glasgow District Youth Trophy
-Anne Brown trophy for the highest marks in acting

Western Youth
– Cora Anderson trophy 1st place

Scottish Youth Final
– Colin Peters trophy for creativity (1st time this trophy was presented)