NEXT PRODUCTION: Tickets on sale - Music from the Movies and SisterAct Jnr   READ MORE >

2018: Chatroom by Enda Walsh (prod. Hilary Lynas)

Written By: Enda Walsh Producer: Hilary Lynas Assistant Producer: Morag McKean, Gillian Monroe, Lorna Campbell, Anne Marie Connor Adam Cooper Robert Lawson Fionn Cameron Claire Connor Mia McKendrick Mitzi Oliver Glasgow District -Glasgow District Youth Trophy -Anne Brown trophy for the highest marks in acting Western Youth – Cora Anderson trophy 1st place Scottish Youth … Read more

2018: Bugsy Malone (prod. Julie Cassells)

Producer: Julie Cassells Assistant Producer: Amy Cassells Peter Cassells Fionn Cameron Mitzi Oliver Jemma Maclachlan Adam Cooper Claire Connor Cameron Murray Aaron MacDonald Cameron Millar Robert Lawson Finton McCarney Mia McKendrick Kirsty Younger Emma Wilson Molly Cornes Anna Machray Abbie Burke Louise Cairney Holly Anderson Derek MacDonald Rebekah Machray Angus Lavy Jennifer O’Donnell Poppy Baird … Read more

2017: A Murder Has Been Arranged by Emlyn Wiiliams (prod. Ian Atherton)

Written By: Emlyn Wiiliams Producer: Ian Atherton Assistant Producer: Bette McKenzie Cavendish David Mitchell Miss Groze Tamara Horsborough Mrs Wragg Sheila Todd Jimmy North Arran Summers Beatrice Tierney McLeod Mrs Arthur Hilary Lynas Sir Charles Jasper Gordon Brown Maurice A Mullins Craig McEwan A Woman AnneMarie Connor

2017: The Wall by D.C. Jackson (prod. Hilary Lynas)

Written By: D.C. Jackson Producer: Hilary Lynas Barry – Arran Summers Michelle – Tierney McLeod Norma – Claire Connor Rab – Adam Cooper Glasgow District Glasgow District Youth trophy Royalty Players trophy for the best play depicting Scottish life and character Western Division Youth Cora Anderson -1st place Stewart Hood trophy – best stage presentation

2017 – The Turret – Oor Ain Wee Place by Various

Written By: Various Producer: Amy Angus, Lorna Campbell, Gavin Paterson,Keith Robinson,Myra Scott, Pam Tibbetts Celebration to mark us buying our own theatre The Turret. Cast:- Mitzi Oliver, Claire Connor, Tierney McLeod, Mia Mc Kendrick, Samantha Kilpatrick, Lucy Macdonald, Rachel Kimmett, Hilary Lynas, Amy Angus, Linda Hill, Chris Dunn, Arran Summers, Mike Tibbetts, Myra Scott, Lynne … Read more

2017: Mother Goose (prod. Lorna Campbell)

Producer: Lorna Campbell Assistant Producer: Hilary Lynas Jill – Amy Angus/ Annemarie Connor Jack – Megan Kilpatrick Mother Goose – Gavin Paterson Simon – Arran Summers Dotty – Tierney McLeod Baron Dore – Keith Robinson Nocturna – Hilary Lynas Lily-Petal – Laura Paterson Peely – Steven Fleming Wally – Stuart FLeming Priscilla – Rachel Kimmett … Read more

2016: The Lonely Road To Freedom by Anne Marie Connor, Lewis Baird, Jade McDonald, Arran Summers and Sian Povey (prod. Lorna Campbell)

Written By: Anne Marie Connor, Lewis Baird, Jade McDonald, Arran Summers and Sian Povey Producer: Lorna Campbell 3rd place in the Scott’s Salver Play writing competition Glasgow District- Winner of the Glasgow District Youth Trophy Western Division- Runner up. Winner of the Ross Arthington Trophy Cast:- AnneMarie Connor Arran Summers Jade McDonald Lewis Baird Jemma … Read more

2016: The Amorous Ambassador by Michael Parker (prod. Iain Findlay)

Written By: Michael Parker Producer: Iain Findlay Perkins-Robert Benison Debbie Douglas- Anne-Marie Connor Harry Douglas- Chris Dunn Lois Douglas- Tamara Horsburgh Marian Murdoch-Lynne McDonough Joe- Arran Summers Captain South- Gerry Rogan Faye Baker- Laura Paterson